First Thursday – Free Choir Business webinars

3 Sep—3 Dec 2020 / Online

Details:

Date: 3 Sep—3 Dec 2020

Cost: FREE

Details: 20:00 - 20:45 hrs UK time (12 noon US Pacific time, 3pm US East Coast time)

Location: via Zoom

Website: www.singportland.com/choir-business-coaching

Email: marion@singportland.com

Run by: Marion Van Namen

Further information:

Every first Thursday of the month, you get to ask your most burning questions to Marion Van Namen – choir director with MBA – about the business side of your choir or singing group. For free.

For example:

  • How do I launch a choir?
  • How do I grow my choir?
  • What do I charge?
  • How do I improve profitability of my choir?
  • How can I spend more time doing what I love the most (leading people in song)?
  • What are all the answers to these questions post corona?
  • How do I make friends with Zoom?

Submit your answers beforehand, and Marion will answer as many questions as possible.

Absolutely free – every first Thursday of the month 7pm in UK, 11 am US Pacific, 1pm US East coast.

Pre-registration required.