International Online Singing Workshop Series with Jane Harris, Songways

7 Feb—21 Mar 2021 / Online

Details:

Date: 7 Feb—21 Mar 2021

Cost: £45 Whole series | £8 Single online workshop 

Details: 7:30pm UK time | 11:30am US West Coast | 2:30pm EDT

Location: Online

Website: https://www.songways.co.uk/product/international-online-singing-workshop-series-sun-7-feb-21-march/

Email: jane@songways.co.uk

Run by: Jane Harris

Contact details: 07894 205255

Further information:

Immerse yourself in glorious harmonies while you sing. 

A wonderful and satisfying online singing experience
The best online singing experience I’ve enjoyed this lockdown
Brilliant workshops… a real joy
Lovely, lovely sessions
Glorious
Fantastic… life enhancing

Join singers from across the UK, Ireland, the Netherlands, Belgium, Canada and the US in our fifth online singing workshop series. 

International online singing workshop series:

  • 7 online singing workshops culminating in an online Big Sing to enjoy all the songs we have learned
  • sing with Jane’s voice live and with specially created studio quality recordings, layering up the parts to immerse us in harmony while we sing
  • wide variety of songs from different harmony singing traditions, including Jane’s own compositions
  • vocal exercises to open up your voice, increase your range and resonance and release tension
  • online access to teaching tracks between sessions – all songs will be taught first in the workshops
  • live violin played by Jane to round off each session.

Led by Jane Harris, Director of Songways

All workshops start 7:30pm UK time | 11:30am US West Coast | 2:30pm EDT