Soul Soundings online

30 Jan 2021 / Online

Details:

Date: 30 Jan 2021

Cost: £10

Details: 7:30 - 9pm

Location: Online

Website: https://www.songways.co.uk/product/soul-soundings-online-sat-30-jan/

Email: jane@songways.co.uk

Run by: Jane Harris

Contact details: 07894 205255

Further information:

Join us wherever you are to sing, harmonise, improvise and let our voices soar.

Sing with Jane’s voice live and with specially created high quality recordings, layering up the parts to give us the sense of singing in harmony in a cathedral full of voices. Open to all.

Led by Jane Harris, Director of Songways who has been leading highly successful international zoom singing sessions throughout 2020

A wonderful and satisfying online singing experience

Saturday 30 January
7:30 – 9pm UK time | 11:30am – 1pm US West Coast | 2:30 – 4pm EST

£10 

A donation will be made from the proceeds of the event to support Bath Foodbank.