Your True Voice – 2021 Webinar/Retreat

18–19 Sep 2021 / Online

Details:

Date: 18–19 Sep 2021

Cost: Cost $170 AUD (Approx £85 €100 $120US $180NZD)

Details: 4pm-7pm AEST  Sat 18th Sept (7am-10am UK / 8am-11am CET) the same on Sun 19th

Website: https://chrisjames.net/events/

Email: cjames@chrisjames.net

Run by: Chris James

Further information:

The Evolutionary Cycle of Vibrational Awareness  
A  2 part Webinar/Retreat

From the first realisation that there is more to words than meets the ear, to the alignment we feel when words of truth are spoken and the awareness of the resonance of our own voice locating us fully in the present – this webinar/retreat is an opportunity to deepen your expression, your connection with your Sacred Inner Temple and your living Presence, whatever stage of the cycle you are with, and the music played in these webinars will support you all the way to Heaven.
This event is open to everyone.

To book your place, click on this link:
https://chrisjames.as.me/2021cjretreat