Your True Voice 2022 – The Evolutionary Cycle of Vibrational Awareness – Webinar/Retreat

3–4 Sep 2022 / Online

Details:

Date: 3–4 Sep 2022

Cost: Cost $170 AUD (Approx £85 €100 $120US $180NZD)

Details: 4pm-7pm AEST (7AM-10AM UK / 8AM-11AM CET)

Location: Online

Website: https://chrisjames.net/events/

Email: cjames@chrisjames.net

Run by: Chris James

Further information:

From the first realisation that there is more to words than meets the ear, to the alignment we feel when words of truth are spoken and the awareness of the resonance of our own voice locating us fully in the present – this webinar/retreat is an opportunity to deepen your expression, your connection with your Sacred Inner Temple and your living Presence, whatever stage of the cycle you are with, and the music played in these webinars will support you all the way to Heaven.
This event is open to everyone.
A 2-PART WEBINAR/WORKSHOP, THAT WILL TAKE PLACE OVER 2 DAYS -WITH CHRIS JAMES
Enquiries cjames@chrisjames.net
To book your place, simply click on this Link: https://chrisjames.as.me/truevoice2022